Below are our contacts for the officers and Committes.
If you are not sure who to contact then please email the Regional Director for assistance.

 

  • Officers
  • Show Commission
  • Futurity Commission
  • Judges Selection Committee
  • Sport Horse Committee

 

Director:
    Michelle Pease-Paulson (253) 279-5995
    Parklne@comcast.net

 
Vice-Director:
    Joan Palelek  (206) 972-2163
    vpfltd@gmail.com


Secretary:
    Julie Karnath  (509) 430-2561
    jksilverado@hotmail.com


Treasurer:
    Bonny Braden  (425) 338-1431
     jbbbtjdd@aol.com

 

Show Manager:
    Michelle Pease-Paulsen  (253) 279-5995
    Parklne@comcast.net

 

Show Secretary:
    Pat Hough  (253) 847-8842
    peprmntpatii@q.com

 

Youth Coordinator:
    Kari Amundson  (206) 713-9868
    Kari_amundson@hotmail.com


Newsletter:

    Tague Johnson (360) 652-0859
     tague@whidbey.net

 

 

 

Jamin May
treasurerregion5@gmail.com

Michelle Pease-Paulsen
parklne@comcast.net

Ian Sage
idsage@aol.com

Alicia Garrett
akegley21@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Futurity Commission:

Dennis Wigren

Kari Amundson

Ron Copple

Pete Rasmussen

Bonny Braden

 

 

 

Shannon Armstrong
Joey Canda
Mel Lee
Joyce Thomas
Tague Johnson
Michelle Pease-Paulsen
LaRae Fletcher Powell
Dennis Wigren
Deb Witty

 

 

 

Darsie Bell

Darsella@Gmail.com

Amateur

Shana Blum

Shanablum@Gmail.com

Amateur

Courtney Percival

Courtney.Percival@gmail.com

Amateur

Kat Devol

kmdevol@msn.com

Professional

Lindsey O'Kieffe

Ti2intrepid@aol.com

Professional

Kim Lacy

Kim@hiddenhillsfarm.net

Professional

Crista Lambert

Talismantrainingcenter@yahoo.com

Professional

Jennifer Mc Cloud

mph_tsf@yahoo.com

Professional

Summer Chapman

holly_tree@ymail.com

Professional

Nathan Wright

Nathaniel.wright.d@Gmail.com

Professional

 

 

 

About Region 5

The Arabian Horse Association's Region 5 encompasses Alaska, Washington, Northern Idaho, and Western Montana.

Region 5 has earned the respect of Arabian horse competitors across the country. Whether for show, endurance or dressage, horses from the Pacific Northwest are among the best in the nation.

The quality and caliber of our Region 5 horses are evident by the results of highly competitive shows such as the U.S. Nationals, Canadian Nationals, and Scottsdale.